Home > Uncategorized > Hot Samurai Girl! Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaō

Hot Samurai Girl! Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaō

Well she’s hot (there’s Fire), she’s a samurai girl, and not to mention this is a cast off figure ^^ match the title quite nicely eh. Well you’ll have to go find the cast off part at mikatan’s blog >.< if you dont really know who Junko Hattori is then you should probably smack yourself on the face since you  missed a nice anime call Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaō.

Note: this figure is only available to you by mail order from the magazine you see in mikatan’s blog. good luck to anyone whose getting her^^

Since we’re talking about hot samurai girls here is something new: Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls OP

Hmm Very hot indeed 0.0 「Last vision for last」 by 飛蘭 (Faylan)

Spoilers at Randomc.net

  1. September 26, 2010 at 2:29 am

    Even though Hyakka Rouran is kinda like Queens Blade, I will watched. Love the art style. Its like mix of Ookami (PS2 game) with Katanagatari.

  2. February 19, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Oh god, I WANT THAT Junko’s figure.
    Uff, why they cost that much?! ç_ç

  3. July 6, 2013 at 8:04 am

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  4. July 6, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    These are actually fantastic ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  5. November 25, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    i was just browsing along and came upon your web site. just wantd to say fantastic job and this post genuinely helped me.

  6. November 28, 2013 at 11:00 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos. Iid like to see more posts like this.

  7. November 30, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    whoah this weblog is great i really like reading your posts. Stay up the great paintings! You realize, lots of individuals are hunting around for this information, you could help them greatly.

  8. December 1, 2013 at 2:45 pm

    Your kindness will probably be considerably appreciated.

  9. December 2, 2013 at 3:39 am

    You really helped me comprehend this topic with your informative post, thanks for all the hard work.

  10. December 5, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    My builder is wanting for you to convince myself to maneuver for you to .net coming from PHP. I’ve always disliked the theory as a result of expenditures. Nevertheless he’s tryiong probably none the particular a smaller amount. I’ve been utilizing WordPress with a selection of internet sites approximately per year as well as feel concerned with transitioning to another podium.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

