Home > 23433199 > First day Back home

First day Back home

I think this is the first time my face i shown on line…. oh well fell free to edit and destroy my face to you hearts content ^^ For those people who wan to pull my hair… its gone.. yesterday….

My first day…. i got my own camera and when on with some photographing.. in malaysia .. you can find these… in a japanese store..

yup … the waitress here wears yukata…. they are quite shy when i ask for a picture… and i got thier permission to put this up.. so… enjoy ^^

As most ppl should know those who live in malaysia are having a hard time getting thier hands on good and decent figures… therefore we have this..

yes people…. we have this… and…… A LOT of them..

Yes…. A LOT of them…

Got most of my figures from here as they are the much decent ones compare to those that………. looks horrible…… yes guys… the fake ones are really horrible…

Konata X SOS haruhi is nice sorry for the low quality pictures.. my camera is Bad.. oh this series cost RM16 per spin.. OUCH?!

… well just go and imagine how low am i before … and how my figure collection looks… ^^

Me is going to be quite buzy these days as i need to renew my VISA a.s.a.p…. be ill make sure to update the blog often …

That’s my first day back home ^^ the place is Gurney Plaza in  Penang island>.< Enjoy~

Categories: 23433199 Tags: , , ,
  1. XQ
    August 18, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    ^^

  2. SlaoKla
    August 18, 2009 at 2:15 pm

    OMG i tot i told u don cut ur hair!!!!i wana pull it XD…
    wow….terry can tell me whr is the japanese store & d “slot machine”…i wana know!!!!!pls tell me!!!!!

    • HolyOmega
      August 19, 2009 at 12:26 pm

      If memories serves me correct, it is in Gurney Drive

      • HolyOmega
        August 19, 2009 at 12:27 pm

        Then again… It does not look like it..
        Must be somewhere near his house

        • August 22, 2009 at 1:29 am

          …. you have good memory dude….. kyukyukyu^^

  3. Andric
    August 19, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    … i wana go… invite me… fetch me…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

