Home > Live in UK, Uncategorized > My University Loves Bra

My University Loves Bra

Ok people would normally thinks that this is a post to cover up my recent absents for my routine job of updating this blog…. and yes … the place that i am now studying at is a place pronounced “LOVE BRA” ….^^

That my seems to be a bad joke but its all true since Loughborough = Love Bra~

Yes i have enrolled to a university safely and yes its one of the best university in the UK(damn!) but it has so much restrictions that i cant download anything that i normally do a.k.a ANIME!!!

Now you know that how my life is going to end pls make note that i still owe some ppl out there a handful of things….

a review or introduction of these girls with guns>.<”

my university loves braand sharing of my kitties ^^ muahaha

finally some bits and pieces that i should be picking up sooner or later as my university life piles upon me >.<

and now back to sorting out my new life and … eat my dinner ~

  1. October 1, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    Grats on your uni enrollment!

  2. SlaoKla
    October 2, 2009 at 9:36 am

    terry don’t dare u forget that u still owe me somethings ^^ grats enroll to a new ubi (^w^)v

    • October 2, 2009 at 8:41 pm

      i know i know

  3. HolyOmega
    October 4, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Terry now is wearing 1. HAHAHA

  4. December 23, 2013 at 9:26 am

    Hwkko coukt I owfwowncw meny of ohw infoomeoion bwceutw of ohit wnooy wetiky kink beck oo you?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

