Home > A day in my life > A day of my life 1

A day of my life 1

A day of my lifeRandom Day of my life which may be my way of letting people know what i am doing now …. all most like twitter but as most of you know i don’t twit or even use facebook.>.<

A HI! from nendoroid puchi kyouka in the first pic … ask you know nendoroids are the only thing i can bring overseas with me.. so i cant make a better picture of my figure unless i go home.

As for my figure reviews i have to drop them… most of the pictures turn out to be crap.. very crap. one of the many example is this.

A day of my life 1Pantsu shot that failed to show the pantsu …. i do fail at these angle shots… so the figure reviews will have to die for the moment utill i have the courage to show people a review of the figures with shitty photos..>.<

a day of my life 1the facial expression of me and kagamiku are the same when i look at my photo of my figures…

A day of my life 1same expression when i look at the right hand side of my desk ….. when will electricity be wireless too~^^

A day of my life 1My room mate shove this at me as his table is full too.. kyouka seems hungry ^^ me kinda hungry too its time for a late breakfast >.< when do you normally have breakfast?

See ya next time ^^ biri biri~

  1. LukeAinsworth
    October 11, 2009 at 10:09 am

    LOL watching your food later disappear

    • October 11, 2009 at 11:37 am

      yes my friend devoured the food in seconds

  2. HolyOmega
    October 12, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    Want to know why you fail the pantsu shots?
    It is because you are a noob.

    • October 12, 2009 at 5:30 pm

      yes yes i WAS a noob..^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

