Home > A day in my life > A day of my life 2

A day of my life 2

A day of my life 2live is never boring with a large pizza, nendoroids and anime^^ well thats a very unhealthy life >.< that causes obesity.. ah.. life~

For someone who survived on Chinese delivery for more than 3 weeks .. something new every once in a while is very refreshing^^( more of the fact that Chinese delivery when holiday that night>.<)

Domino pizza seems to surcured its customers inside of my university … by using hypnosis? .. I wont say that they are bad but ….. its express pizza anyway..

A day of my life 2The good thing about their pizza is that they know that the customers may struggle on how to finish eating the tasteless crust, where the pizza ends up tasting like cupboard? well add some garlic and herbs sauce to the cupboard and you’ll have “Garlic and Herbs Cupboard!” …. sounds more appetizing?

A day of my life 2Kagami: Don’t forget this!

Oh and if one pizza is not enough…. you can get one with the same price or less with this thin piece of …. flyer …

me and my room mate ( and Kagami and the two kitties^^) are very well fed that day..

A day of my life 2hmm pizza~… with some leek?…..

Well if it wasn’t for the over salty barbecue sauce … domino’s pizza would pass the above average test…. ( that barbecue sauce made me drank 2 litre of water that night.. Phew~o)

  1. October 18, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    man I love my pizza’s lol. Homemade Pizza RAWKS!

    • October 18, 2009 at 2:16 pm

      well when i wan to make pizza i will use one slice of bread … a spoon full of tomato sauce and some cheese…. the sad way of making a pizza?

  2. LukeAinsworth
    October 19, 2009 at 7:32 am

    haha i wan !

  3. HolyOmega
    October 19, 2009 at 10:43 am

    ……
    Only useless peoples will think of how to eat the crust.(In my opinion, not to crticise anyone)
    Still, surviving on Chinese delivery for 3 weeks or more? Cool.

    • HolyOmega
      October 19, 2009 at 10:46 am

      By the way, Terry, what is with the “Bastard” in your computer in the third picture?
      Finally watching vulgar movies perhaps?
      You had finally grown, I present with you 1 Maid Guy Badge as proof you had grown to a higher level!

      • October 19, 2009 at 2:24 pm

        Well you have good eyes my friend… i was watching Nyan Koi! at the time… ( i suppose) >.<

        no thanks for the badge.. although i would like to learn your vibrating hand … its quite usefull if your in my shoe…

  4. SlaoKla
    October 27, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    terry i know u have miku nendoroid lar~!!!stop showing off T^T(saliva dripping from my mouth not bcoz the pizza is bcoz d miku nendoroid)

    • October 27, 2009 at 10:06 pm

      i though you got Zetsubo sensei? …me Drool~

      • SlaoKla
        October 28, 2009 at 11:57 am

        bro i got ONE & ONLY figure/nendoroid…but diff story from u =3=

        • October 28, 2009 at 1:03 pm

          i also have on nendoroid only..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

