Home > music > Only My Railgun-fripSide To Aru Kagaku No Railgun OP Full

Only My Railgun-fripSide To Aru Kagaku No Railgun OP Full

moe 99944 sampleOnly My Railgun-fripSide To Aru Kagaku No Railgun Opening tops the chart as soon as its out … well this is really something^^ More misaka? biri biri~

What could we expect less from a song that is made for the anime >.< looks like record stores around japan is stocking up the single and promoting it relentlessly >.<

The PV( promotion video) shows some esper like thing… and some real like misaka railgun at the end~…. feels kinda weird …

Stick to Random Curiosty for a more accurate review of the PV ( the are good at this kind of thing .

and WTH… this is cool~

  1. LukeAinsworth
    November 3, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    On My Railgun me dl de not same with this Full song from 2:45start to 3:40 … got guitar bgm T_T so nice

  2. LukeAinsworth
    November 3, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    me dl de fullsong On My Railgun same with this game de

  3. February 9, 2014 at 9:51 am

    I was reading through some of your content on this site and I believe this internet site is very informative! Retain posting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

