Home > A day in my life > Start!

Start!

Its snowing here in UK!.. and its not stopping yet!.. this was shot on the train^^ me is still bad with my camera skills….2009 is a crazy year with me suddenly furthering my studies at the UK and such^^ but nevertheless its a happy and wonderful year for me >.<

Time to make up the 1 month absence on this blog… too much things to do at home>.< not to mention that my exam starts next week will have to buckle up for that T.T

happy new year to all before i go to sleep… and here is some spoilers on what to expect…

  1. January 13, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    The snow is pretty heavy here also, and we’ve had snow on the ground since last Tuesday. 🙂

  2. January 29, 2014 at 6:37 pm

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

